The 12 Days of Christmas – Day 9

Send Love

The 12 Days of Christmas – Day 9

On the ninth day of Christmas, Carepackage gave to me…

9.  Picky Palates

Alas!  We’ve all encountered these picky palates:

1.  I don’t like nuts (Are you nuts?)

2.  I don’t like fruit (Deny natural sugar and energy?)

3.  I don’t like chocolate (Someone else will be more than happy to eat your portion.)

4.  I don’t like cheesecake (Think it’s a cheesy dessert?  We beg to differ.)

5.  I don’t like sugar free (You just need brands you can trust, and then you’ll be fine.)

6.  I don’t like fish (You better make friends with a pectarian.)

7.  I don’t like vegetables (Well, have you tried them stirred into a dip?)

8.  I drink tea, not coffee (We love both.  It’s hard to choose.)

9.  I don’t like dried fruit (You’ll shrivel up like dried fruit if you don’t get your share of vitamins.)

So what do you do for those picky palates?  Well, what you need is a wide selection of gourmet products to choose from.  Wonder where to find a company like that…

On the ninth day of Christmas, Carepackage gave to me…

9.  Picky Palates

8.  Fortune Cookies

6.  Trivia Questions

5.  Sugar Free Selections

4.  Brownie Assortments

3.  Community

2.  Sweet and Salty

1.  And a Message from a Pear Tree

Leave a Reply

